Our Bank

The name of the Bank is Abia State University Microfinance Bank LTD, located at the Abia State University, Afikpo Road, Uturu.

The bank was given Provisional License of 31st May, 1995 and was admitted into the Community Banking System in Nigeria by the National Board for Community Banks on 4th July, 1996. The bank was incorporated under the Companies and Allied Matters Act 1990 as a Private Limited Liability Company ... Read More